chd & planner information

Franklin County

Randi "Nicole" Sandoval

Office: (850) 323-6022 Cell: (850) 323-2189

Randi.Sandoval@flhealth.gov

Gadsden County

Josh Blood

Office: (850) 743-6080 Cell: (850) 251-1922

Joshua.Blood@flhealth.gov

Gulf County

William “Hunter” Bailey

William.Bailey@flhealth.gov

Cell (850) 227-4330

Jefferson County

Margaret Levings

Office: (850) 342-0170 x1239 Cell: (850) 508-4414

Margaret.Levings@flhealth.gov

Leon County

Skyler Warren

Office: (850) 404-6250 Cell: (850) 694-3957

Skyler.warren@FLHealth.gov

Madison County

Pat Day

Office: (850) 606-6166 Cell: (850) 869-0458

Patricia.Day@flhealth.gov

Taylor County

Tracy Walker

Office: (850) 223-5115 Cell: (850) 672-0122

Tracy.Walker@flhealth.gov

Wakulla County

Linda McDonald

Office: (850) 888-6091 Cell: (850) 528-5498

Linda.McDonald@flhealth.gov

2507 Callaway road, suite 200, tallahassee, fl  32303          850.488.6211